Mae Detail New Album

Dave Elkins of Mae has detailed the track listing for the upcoming album.

Track Listing

  1. SING
  2. The Overview
  3. 5 Light Years
  4. No Promises (10001001001100)
  5. You Fall When You Hesitate
  6. Our Love is a Painted Picture
  7. A Race for our Autonomy
  8. Let it Die
  9. Simple Words
  10. FLOW
  11. Kaleidoscope
Filed Under:
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.