Modest Mouse Announce New Album; Share New Song

Modest Mouse will release The Golden Casket on August 6th. Today they’ve shared the new song “We Are Between” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Fuck Your Acid Trip
  2. We Are Between
  3. We’re Lucky
  4. Walking And Running
  5. Wooden Soldiers
  6. Transmitting Receiving
  7. The Sun Hasn’t Left
  8. Lace Your Shoes
  9. Never Fuck A Spider On The Fly
  10. Leave A Light On
  11. Japanese Tree
  12. Back To The Middle