My Chemical Romance Setlist from First Night of 2022 Tour

My Chemical Romance

The setlist for My Chemical Romance’s first night of their 2022 tour can be found below.

May 16th Set List

  1. “The Foundations Of Decay”
  2. “Helena”
  3. “Give ‘Em Hell, Kid”
  4. “Make Room!!!!”
  5. “Summertime”
  6. “This Is How I Disappear”
  7. “You Know What They Do To Guys Like Us In Prison”
  8. “Na Na Na (Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na Na)”
  9. “Famous Last Words”
  10. “Surrender The Night”
  11. “Teenagers”
  12. “I Don’t Love You”
  13. “DESTROYA”
  14. “Our Lady of Sorrows”
  15. “Vampire Money”
  16. “Thank You For The Venom”
  17. “Mama”
  18. “Welcome To The Black Parade”
  19. “Sleep”


  1. “Boy Division”
  2. “I’m Not Okay (I Promise)”
  3. “The Kids From Yesterday”