Noah Gundersen Announces New Album; Streams New Song

Noah Gundersen will release his new album, Lover, on August 23rd. Today he’s shared the new song “Robin Williams” and pre-orders are now up.

Track Listing

  1. Robin Williams
  2. Crystal Creek
  3. Lover
  4. Watermelon
  5. Lose You
  6. Out Of Time
  7. Audrey Hepburn
  8. Older
  9. Wild Horses
  10. So What
  11. Little Cup
  12. All My Friends
  13. Kamikaze