PUP Announce New EP

PUP will release a new EP, This Place Sucks Ass, on October 23rd. The EP will contain the new song “Rot” and the full track listing can be found below. Pre-orders are now up. The band has also announced a new livestream and tickets are on sale now.

Track Listing

  1. Rot
  2. Anaphylaxis
  3. A.M. 180 (Grandaddy cover)
  4. Nothing Changes
  5. Floodgates
  6. Edmonton