Rock and Roll Hall of Fame 2021 Inductees

Hall of Fame

The full list of 2021 inductees into the Rock and Roll Hall of Fame can be found below.

Performer Category:

  • Foo Fighters
  • The Go-Go’s
  • JAY-Z
  • Carole King
  • Todd Rundgren
  • Tina Turner

Ahmet Ertegun Award:

  • Clarence Avant

Musical Excellence Award:

  • LL Cool J
  • Billy Preston
  • Randy Rhoads

Early Influence Award:

  • Kraftwerk
  • Gil Scott Heron
  • Charley Patton