Sims Announces New Album ‘More Than Ever’

Sims will release his new album, More Than Ever, on November 4th via Doomtree Records. The first track can be streamed below. Pre-orders are also now up.

Track Listing

  1. A Bad Flying Bird
  2. Icarus
  3. Brutal Dance
  4. OneHundred
  5. Flash Paper
  6. Spinning Away
  7. Oakland Ave Catalpas
  8. What They Don’t Know
  9. Badlands
  10. Buckets
  11. Shaking In My Sheets
  12. Voltaire
  13. Gosper Island
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.