Sum 41 Announce New Album; Release New Video

Sum 41 will release Order in Decline on July 19th. Today they’ve released a video for “Out for Blood” and pre-orders are now up.


Track Listing

  1. Turning Away
  2. Out For Blood
  3. The New Sensation
  4. A Death In The Family
  5. Heads Will Roll
  6. 45 (A Matter Of Time)
  7. Never There
  8. Eat You Alive
  9. The People Vs…
  10. Catching Fire