Sum 41

Sum 41 Announces ‘Does This Look Infected?’ Tour

Sum 41 are going on tour to celebrate Does This Look Infected? turning 15 years old.

Fri Apr 27 | San Francisco, CA | The Warfield
Sat Apr 28 | San Diego, CA | House of Blues San Diego
Sun Apr 29 | Phoenix, AZ | The Van Buren
Tues May 1 | Albuquerque, NM | The Historic El Rey Theater
Thu May 3 | San Antonio, TX | The Aztec Theatre
Fri-May 4 | Dallas, TX | SouthSide Ballroom
Sat-May 5 | Houston, TX | House of Blues Houston
Mon May 7 | Lake Buena Vista, FL | House of Blues Orlando
Tue May 8 | Ft. Lauderdale, FL | Revolution Live (official)
Thu May 10 | Atlanta, GA | Buckhead Theatre
Fri May 11 | Norfolk, VA | The NorVA
Sat-May 12 | NYC, NY | TERMINAL 5
Mon May 14 | Philadelphia, PA | Electric Factory
Tue May-15 | Boston, MA | House of Blues Boston
Thu May 17 | Pontiac, MI | The Crofoot
Fri May18 | Chicago, IL | Concord Music Hall
Sat May-19 | Minneapolis, MN | Varsity Theater
Mon May 21 | Denver, CO | The Ogden Theatre
Wed May-23 | Salt Lake City, UT | The Complex
Thu May 24 | Las Vegas, NV | Brooklyn Bowl Las Vegas
Sat May 26 | Los Angeles, CA | The Wiltern
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of chorus.fm. He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.
Sponsor