Sponsor: A Day to Remember Announce New Album ‘Bad Vibrations’

A Day to Remember - Sponsor

A Day To Remember have announced that their new album, Bad Vibrations, will be released on August 19th. A music video for the title track is now available on their website along with pre-orders for the album. The band is also gearing up to play the Kerrang! Awards in London and headlining the APMAs in Columbus before joining Blink-182 on their summer tour starting July 21st.

Track Listing

  1. Bad Vibrations
  2. Paranoia
  3. Naivety
  4. Exposed
  5. Bullfight
  6. Reassemble
  7. Justified
  8. We Got This
  9. Same About You
  10. Turn Off The Radio
  11. Forgive and Forget
  12. Negative Space
  13. In Florida

Make sure to follow the band on Twitter, Facebook, and Instagram for more updates on their upcoming album, tour dates, and more.

My thanks to A Day to Remember for sponsoring Chorus this weekend.