Albums in Stores – Mar. 29th, 2019

Today sees new releases from The Maine, Billie Eilish, Simple Creatures, and Ben Platt. If you hit read more you can see all the releases we have in our calendar for the week. Hit the quote bubble to access our forums and talk about what came out today, what albums you picked up, and to make mention of anything we may have missed.

American Pleasure Club – Fucking Bliss
Ben Platt – Sing To Me Instead
Beth Gibbons & the Polish National Radio Symphony Orchestra – Henryk Górecki: Symphony No. 3 (Symphony of Sorrowful Songs)
Billie Eilish – When We All Fall Asleep, Where Do We Go?
C Duncan – Health
Devin Townsend – Empath
Fennesz – Agora
Gang of Four – Happy Now
George Strait – Honky Tonk Time Machine
Good Cop Bad Cop – Good Cop Bad Cop
I Prevail – Trauma
L.A. Guns – The Devil You Know
Laura Stevenson – The Big Freeze
Lion Babe – Cosmic Wind
Magic Circle – Departed Souls
Marvin Gaye – You’re The Man
Mekons – Deserted
Nightmarathons – Missing Parts
Rita Wilson – Halfway To Home
Show Me The Body – Dog Whistle
Son Volt – Union
Steve Earle & the Dukes – GUY
TSOL – 1 Thing
The Maine – You Are Ok
Ty Segall – Deforming Lobes
UNKLE – The Road: Part II / Lost Highway
White Denim – Side Effects
Whitechapel – The Valley
Jason Tate
Jason Tate Jason Tate is the founder and editor-in-chief of He can also be found at @jason_tate on Twitter and on Facebook.