Fall Out Boy’s Metro Show (Video)

Some fan-shot footage from Fall Out Boy’s Chicago show at the Metro was uploaded to YouTube.

Set List

  • Love From the Other Side
  • The Phoenix
  • Sugar, We’re Goin Down
  • Uma Thurman
  • Disloyal Order of Water Buffaloes
  • Grand Theft Autumn/Where Is Your Boy
  • American Beauty/American Psycho
  • Dance, Dance
  • Hum Hallelujah
  • A Little Less Sixteen Candles, a Little More “Touch Me”
  • This Ain’t a Scene, It’s an Arms Race
  • Calm Before the Storm
  • My Songs Know What You Did in the Dark (Light Em Up)
  • Heartbreak Feels So Good
  • Chicago Is So Two Years Ago
  • Thriller
  • Thnks fr th Mmrs
  • Centuries
  • Saturday