Brett Ayala Jones – “Not One of You” (Song Premiere)

Brett Ayala Jones

Brett Ayala Jones, the former guitarist for Fireworks, will be releasing his second solo EP on November 18th. Today we’ve got a premiere of the new song “Not One of You” — which you can stream below. This is the first release from Brett since the end of his former band and he was joined in the Detroit studio by Teddy Roberts (Fireworks) on drums and electric bass, Adam Mercer (Fireworks) on keys, and Sam Harris on upright bass.

You can pre-order the new EP, San Pedro, right now over via Save Your Generation Records.