Love Hounds – “The Furious Noise” (Song Premiere)


Today I’m thrilled to share the latest single from punk rock band, Love Hounds, called “The Furious Noise.” The band consists of David Keith on drums, Eric Ralls on lead guitar, Josh Emmons on bass, and CB Brooks on lead vocals for a sound that sways somewhere between the hard-nosed rock of The Toadies paired with the punk rock spirit of Dead Kennedys. On this track, the band shared, “The original working title of this song was actually ‘Bolshevik Boogie.’ If you look at history, you can see there are patterns that repeat themselves, especially when it comes to the tensions between the working and ruling classes. It generally does not end well for the ruling class. I don’t see why this time should be any different.” If you’ve been looking for that next great punk track that checks all of the boxes, look no further than “The Furious Noise” by Love Hounds.