Tegan and Sara Detail ‘The Con’ Cover Album

Tegan and Sara

Tegan and Sara have announced the track listing of artists that covered songs on The Con for its 10 year anniversary release. It’s full of some fantastic artists like Hayley Williams, Bleachers, MUNA, PVRIS, and Ryan Adams. See the full list below.

Track Listing

  1. Ruth B. – I Was Married
  2. MUNA – Relief Next to Me
  3. Shura – The Con
  4. Mykki Blanco – Knife Going In
  5. PVRIS – Are You Ten Years Ago
  6. Ryan Adams – Back in Your Head
  7. City and Colour – Hop a Plane
  8. Kelly Lee Owens – Soil, Soil
  9. Bleachers – Burn Your Life Down
  10. Hayley Williams of Paramore – Nineteen
  11. Sara Bareilles – Floorplan
  12. Shamir – Like O, Like H
  13. Trashique (GRIMES X HANA) – Dark Come Soon
  14. CHVRCHES – Call it Off