Sparrow Sleeps to Release Original Music Album


Sparrow Sleeps, known mostly for their lullaby cover albums, will be releasing an original album for kids that features singers such as Ryan Key, Will Pugh, Ace Enders, and many more. You’ll find the full track listing below, along with a stream of “The Sugar Song” (ft. Kailynn West of Tiny Stills and Tony Thaxton of Motion City Soundtrack). The album will be out on October 21st and pre-orders are now up.

Read More “Sparrow Sleeps to Release Original Music Album”